Fiscal Services

Lori Bomke Director of Fiscal Services lbomke@delnorte.k12.ca.us
Karen Pepiot Accounting/Retirement kpepiot@delnorte.k12.ca.us
Kelly Wilson Payroll/Benefits kwilson@delnorte.k12.ca.us
Tami Zottola Purchasing/Leave tzottola@delnorte.k12.ca.us
Jenny Lefler Accounts Payable/Assets jlefler@delnorte.k12.ca.us
Kim Allen Accounts Receivable kallen@delnorte.k12.ca.us
Kristen Bergren AP/AR/Leave kbergren@delnorte.k12.ca.us

The Fiscal Services Department serves the payroll and accounting functions of the district. The department develops, monitors, and reports the transactions of the district.
Audit Reports

2017/18
Independent Audit Report
Bond Audit

2016/17
Independent Audit Report
Bond Audit

2015/16
Independent Audit Report
Bond Audit



EPA

2017/18


2016/17

2015/16
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.